19th Birthday | Day at the Beach

Hey babes! WELCOME BACK! I’m currently on vacation in Greece and I haven’t had wifi in sooooo long, but I now discovered a mini cafe that has connection a little less than mediocre so I’m trying to make it work to the best of my ability! Enough with my rambling though, hello blogger friends! How’s it going? How has everyone been? I’m doing great, out here, LIVING, but more about those experiences soon! Today’s post is all about my 19th birthday, which is LONG passed (July 15) but it was one of my favourite days ever, so I had to write about it! Enjoy!

So for my 19th birthday, I was already out of the country, visiting my long distance boyfriend, so unfortunately I couldn’t spend it with family. Nevertheless, my man came in clutch and made sure I had a blast regardless. He announced to me that something had come up and that we needed to go to downtown LA and handle some lawyer stuff. Sudden change of plans? Morning traffic? Leaving the house in a rush? yeah, literally the formula to a bad day for me. I was so disappointed. We get in the car, regardless, and then he announced to me that he wasn’t taking me to Los Angeles, and that we were in fact going to the beach.

We spent the whole day alone at Laguna Beach, went for a dip, took a bunch of photos, and watched the sunset together 🙂 It was very romantic <33 These are some (a bunch) of the pictures we took that day, enjoy! For more pictures be sure to follow my insta 🙂

IMG_2948.jpgDSC_0037IMG_3011.jpgIMG_3004IMG_2997IMG_2964

DSC_0429.JPGIMG_3008.jpg

Thank you so much for reading, I love you lots <33 It feels so nice to be sitting down and writing again! I’m so hyped 🙂 Don’t forget to like this post if you enjoyed & leave some positivity in the comments!

Until next time,

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBEPREVIOUS POST | RELATED

 

14 thoughts on “19th Birthday | Day at the Beach

  1. Happy belated birthday! I’m glad you had a great time at the beach and with your boyfriend☺️ watching the sunset on the beach is something I’ve always wanted to do💛

    Like

Leave a Reply

