Forest Adventures in LA 🌴 | TRAVEL DIARIES

Hey babes, welcome back! I am still in Los Angeles, living the life, so I’m super sorry for being inactive on my blog. One of these days I will have a chill out kind of day and catch up with everyone’s posts! Today, however, my boyfriend and I went on a mini photoshoot in a cute little isolated forest outside of LA! Here are some super cool shots we captured! Let me know what you think!

DSC_0001.JPGDSC_0064.JPGDSC_0022.JPGDSC_0041.JPGDSC_0133.JPGDSC_0094.JPG

And here is my super handsome boyfriend who took all those bangers! Leave some positivity in the comments for him, because he’s super talented and deserves the recognition<33

DSC_0070.JPGDSC_0086.JPGDSC_0273 7.58.51 PM.JPGDSC_0267.JPG

Yes we traded shirts at some point. Couples who trade tops to make pictures look they were taken on two different occasions, together, stay together, rightt?? Right…

DSC_0186

 

 

I even made an outfit out of his simple black tee, watch!

DSC_0156.JPG

Anyways, we had a ton of fun with it, and all those pictures capture amazing memories, and that’s the most important thing. For more cool shots, follow my instagram @_manolaki_

I’m having the time of my life in LA <33 Hope you’re all doing amazing, enjoying your lives! Mini Reminder: Stop worrying about tomorrow and focus on the today, because sweetheart tomorrow isn’t promised. If you’re still reading, I dare ya to go do something that you’ve wanted to do for a while but haven’t gotten around to it. Stop stressing, start living 🙂

Thanks so much for reading, I love and appreciate all 358 of you 🙂 Leave me some happy thoughts in the comments to make my day!

Until next time, 

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBEPREVIOUS POST | RELATED

DSC_0064

24 thoughts on “Forest Adventures in LA 🌴 | TRAVEL DIARIES

  1. You guys found the perfect spot for a photo shoot 😍. And you look so good together 😍. I’m glad you’re living your life the way you want to. Also, do check out my last blog post, perhaps you’d also like to enter the blogging contest ✨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG I’m dead at the switching outfits to look like it was two different days- deadass that is something I do too LOLOL I’m so in love with the two of you its ridiculous!!! I actually love how you turned his black tank into a dress, you little improv fashionista you!!!! ❤ I cannot wait to see ALLLL of your pictures from the trip, don't leave me….*ehem*, us all hanging!!!! 😉 I hope you're having so much fun!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha that’s a thing, right?! It was hilarious! Thank you so much for this lovely comment, you made my day💛 I can’t wait to keep taking all those pictures, they mean so much to me! And I love that you love it when I post them! I’ll be sure to post all of them super duper soon! I’m having a blast, thank you sooo much!!💛 hope you’re enjoying your summer with Andrew as much as humanly possible! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

