If We Were Having Coffee TAG/ June Round Up | LIFESTYLE

Hey babes, welcome back! Today’s post is one of my favourite ones to write and it is the “If we were having coffee” tag. I love these more personal sit down and chit-chat posts, and I hope you get to know me a little bettaa by the time you’re done reading! Since this is a coffee talk, however, it’s essential that you grab yourself a big cup of coffee! 

If we were having coffee, we would be sitting at a super cute, super Instagramable outdoors coffee shop in downtown Toronto. I would be having an iced coffee with extra base, as this 24 degree weather is asking for it, with a mini sandwich on the side (because your girl is always hungry).

If we were having coffee, I would tell you Ohhhhhmygooood, it feels like I haven’t sat down to write a post in sooooooo long! A lot of my posts have been pre-written and pre-scheduled for sooo long, but I’ve been super busy lately so they caught up to me!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I literally just checked in online for my flight to LA tomorrow and I couldn’t be more excited! They ask you a lot of questions, but it’s worth it in case the flight gets overbooked, because if you’ve already checked in, you get in sort of “first come, first serve” and I’m not about to risk not getting on that flight tomorrow!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I finished packing my suitcase yesterday, but of course it’s overweight so I need to take out some things ASAP

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I’m into reading again. I went through a huge phase where I didn’t want to read, but now I’m back into it and I’m sooo excited. Currently reading “The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck” by Mark Manson which is THE funniest book I’ve ever come across, as well as “After Hours” by Claire Kennedy, which is your typical teen fiction. I’m looking for more quick summer reads, and I’m into contemporary romance novels and/or Self Help books, so if you have any suggestions, please leave them down below!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I’m starting a Travel Journal, for this two month vacation and I’m sooo excited.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I’ve been going to the mall almost EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. For the last two weeks, buying a carry on, trying to find gifts for everyone I’ll be seeing and just running errands like craaaaaazy, so I’m super stressed and tired, but tomorrow it will all be worth it!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I got overhyped and filmed a bunch of YouTube videos, and now I have a super long line of videos that need to be edited, but I’ll get on that starting tomorrow, on my five-hour flight!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you I hit 300 followers on my blog, which is INSANE! 300?!?! My mind is blown and I’m forever grateful for every single one of you. Thank you so much for supporting me, and double thank you for those of you who also support my YouTube channel. I appreciate ya sooo much!

If we were having coffee, I would ask you how you’re doing, because I’m not a self-absorbed prick that only talks about myself, so how are you guys doing? What’s something super exciting you have coming up these days? What’s on your minds? Anything I can help with? I love you all very much <33

Thank you so much for reading!! <33

Until next time,

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBEPREVIOUS POST | RELATED

f2cc62b338f065aef89a755d1a3ca729.jpg

11 thoughts on “If We Were Having Coffee TAG/ June Round Up | LIFESTYLE

Leave a Reply

