MY INSTAGRAM ADDICTION

Hey babes, welcome back! Today I’m gonna be talking about my favorite app at the moment, as I’ve spent some time with no obligations, and tons of free time: Instagram

I use my instagram as a creative platform, so I try to post a ton of pictures that capture great memories that also look pleasing next to one another. I try to maintain a theme, but it doesn’t always work out.

Here are some screenshots of my recent pictures! Let’s be INSTA FRIENDS! <33

I also post on my story quite a lot. Whether it’s my morning coffee, my homemade brunch or me hanging out w friends, I love taking and sharing pictures, so I’m always active on there! These are today’s posts!! 🙂


I make my instagram feed very personalized, so there is never random posts. It’s all meant to reflect my personality and my experiences! I will be posting a lot more often when I’m abroad for two months for my summer vacation to California, Italy and Greece, so if you would like to stay updated with my travels, feel free to give me a follow and I’ll be sure to check our yours too!

Thanks so much for reading! Love you tons!

~~What’s your favourite app at the moment??

Until next time,

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBEPREVIOUS POST | RELATED

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 3.54.28 PM.png

15 thoughts on “MY INSTAGRAM ADDICTION

  1. Okay I somehow missed this post! But better late then never right lol I love the picture of you gazing into the Cartier sign, that would be me also…..helllooooo, this girl needs a Cartier Love Bracelet STAT!!!!! Love your insta- you’re such a good follow!!! 🙂

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

