Coffee Date ♡

Good morning babes, welcome back! Today is a BEAUTIFUL morning here in Canada, with a solid 20C weather, which is actually quite rare. So in an attempt to make the most out of summer 2017, I made plans with one of my close friends, ALEX and we went and grabbed some coffee.

Coffee dates are one of my favourite things to do, especially on the weekends. To such casual event, I like to dress up a little bit, so that I’m not looking like I just rolled out of bed, but I also want to be comfortable.

Today I wore this outfit and I got tons of compliments on it, so I thought I would share! Let me know what you think! 

IMG_1620IMG_1634

OUTFIT DETAILS: 

Jeans: Garage shop similar

Shirt: Urban Planet shop

Shoes: Vans shop similar

Purse: Bentley shop

Jacket: (gift)

Thank you babes for reading! Hope you have an amazing day! Take your BFF on a coffee date this week and let me know how it went! Love you tonssss! ♡♡♡

Until next time,

Georgia X

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 8.12.04 PM.png

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBEPREVIOUS POST | RELATED

coffee date.png

14 thoughts on “Coffee Date ♡

Leave a Reply

