Summer Bucket List: 2017 | LIFESTYLE

Hey babes, welcome back! It is currently 11.11PM on a Thursday night (quick make a wish). I was laying in bed, on a FT date with my boyfriend and randomly got a burst of inspiration to come on my blog and start composing a list of things that I wish to check off my bucket list this summer, starting June 1 (when my summer starts), until Sept 6, when I return home from my vacation! I hope to have this posted on May 31 (did I make it on time?), so perhaps this can inspire you to do something similar!

I love bucket lists. They keep me on track. And help me measure my level of success. I’ll make another post on Sept 7, 2017 having crossed off everything I accomplished during those months, so lets hope we see so many lines in that blog post that it can be passed as a misplaced geometry lesson.

Here is the list: 

  • Catch a flight to somewhere new
  • Visit another country
  • Go on a road trip
  • Watch the sunset from the back of a truck
  • Go swimming
  • Go skinny dipping (brave, i know!)
  • Eat lots of ice cream
  • Wake up by the beach
  • Go to a festival
  • Go to a concert
  • Have a bonfire at the beach
  • Read 4 books
  • Go swimming at midnight
  • Have a water balloon fight
  • Dance all night
  • Kiss under the stars
  • SHOP
  • Spend the day at a pool
  • Have a fun photoshoot
  • Bike along a beach
  • Journal the entire trip
  • Take pictures and videos to capture the memories

So this is everything on my list as of right now. If you have any suggestions for me, please let me know, I’d love to add more to my list! Expect an update for this September 7th! 

~~What’s on your summer bucket list?

Until next time, 

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBEPREVIOUS POST | RELATED

2-copy.png

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List: 2017 | LIFESTYLE

  1. Eat lots of ice cream – yes you have the right idea!! That’s definitely on my Summer bucket list too. Chocolate ice cream especially!
    What are the books you’re planning on reading? I hope you manage to tick everything off your list and more. Have the best Summer! x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I always dream of catching a flight to somewhere new spontaneously. I usually get the idea when I come back from a vacation and land back in my city and as I’m walking through the airport seeing all the new destinations about to board….I’m always like, ah I wish I could just dish out some cash and buy a new flight and just hop on right then and there….and get more days off of work lolol

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can relate to this so much!! I hate going to the airport, because it just gets me soo excited! Without even realizing, I come up with crazy ways to sneak into a flight to WHERE EVER. I just want to travel to so many places, ahhh! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

