Mother’s Day Adventures: OOTD | TRAVEL DIARIES

Hey babes, welcome back! Today was Mother’s Day, and I am blessed to have my momma & grandma close enough to me to make a day out of it!

We all gathered, went to a Mother’s Day event, spent some quality time together, ordered in some bomb pizza and overall had an amazing time!

Towards the later hours in the day, I went out with my sister for a mini photoshoot, and some of these photos will be posted below!

FYI: I got my dress from Urban Planet, if anyone is interested!


To conclude the night, my siblings and I went to pick up some froyo, which was delicious and then, my sister & I walked by the lake for a few hours catching up!


Before I end this blog post, I want to say a huge thanks to my momma for everything she has done for me! She has always been very very VERY supportive of all my decisions, and has believed in me since day one. Mom, if you’re reading this, know I owe you my entire existence! I love you to the moon & back ❤

Also, big happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers around the world who sacrifice things for their children daily. Without the love & support of a mom, the world would be a much darker, less affectionate place!

I hope you enjoyed this little post! Let me know what the highlight of your day was because I’m curious!

Until next time,

Georgia X

6 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Adventures: OOTD | TRAVEL DIARIES

  1. Are you kidding me?!!? YOU ARE SO STUNNING! That dress is perfect on you; the style, color, shoes! Everything is so flattering! Kudos to your sister for taking such fab photos too.

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. AHH Thank you so much!!! && Hahaha my sister is literally the perfect photographer, because we’ve been taking photos together for so long, she literally knows my angles, and my good sides as good as me! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

