Things I’m looking forward to!

Hey babes, welcome back! I recently did a couple of posts all about positivity! (Part 1: Fight Negativity and Part 2: How To Be Happy (all the time)). Ever since, I’ve decided to do the (not so obvious) course of action and take my own advice for once. So I got inspired and wrote down a list of all the exciting things I have coming up soon!

T R I P S

As you might know, I was feeling adventurous so I (naturally) booked myself some exciting trips! First, I will be heading to California and staying there with my boyfriend for 3 weeks! During that time, I hope to do some local exploring, maybe some spontaneous road trip San Diego or San Fran, who knows!

Next, we will both be headed to Europe (more specifically, Greece) where we will be meeting up with my siblings. Again, we will do some within-the-country exploring, but that is more of a family oriented trip, as most my family still lives there. On the way to Greece, we have a 9 hour layover in Rome, Italy, which we plan to make use for, so if anyone has any suggestions of things to do in Rome, please let me know!

C O N C E R T S

Another thing I look forward to is the J. Cole concert. I don’t have tickets quite yet, but I’m hoping to book for the event in Vegas. I think it will be really cool, to be in Vegas, let alone seeing J. Cole live!

S H O P P I N G

Like my girl Jenny said, there is nothing a shopping spree can’t fix! Next week, I will be doing some Spring/Summer clothes shopping with my sister, in honour of our summer plans! Super pumped for all the pre-departure preparations! If all goes well, a haul should be coming soon 😉

H A I R

AHHHH I’m so excited!!! A couple of days ago I booked myself a hair appointment for May 25th, to get it professionally done! What I’m doing is getting Balayage done, which is super exciting because I’ve never done anything to my hair, other than the two (yes, just two) highlights that I did myself in eighth grade. I’m super pumped to see how it’s going to turn out! I’ll write a post about it as soon as I get it done! This is sort of what I’m going for, but we’ll see!

Screen Shot 2017-04-21 at 1.32.39 AM.png

Also excited for first year to be over!! I’m one exam away from being finished, and this last month has just draaaagged out for way too long, it really just needs to be over! On Tuesday I have my Spanish exam, and you’ll be looking at a second year uni student 🙂 Good luck to anyone writing exams! You can do it! Even if it’s hard and you feel like you can’t study any more, just do it and I promise you, you will thank yourself later! Hustle hard now, so that you can relax later!

Anyways, this has been all! Love you all a lot, hope you enjoyed!

Until next time,

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | PREVIOUS POST | RELATED

13 thoughts on “Things I’m looking forward to!

  1. I am sooo excited for you to get your balayage done! I think it’s going to look so good especially because you have such beautiful long hair!!! Your trips I am soooo envious about! I know I asked before but when is your Cali trip?!!? Would it happen to be next month, because I’ll be there!!! Greece though, omg heart eyes…. Rome!!! I’ve never been but thats my #1 destination of choice to go to. Go see the Trevi Fountain and the Colosseum for sure and take A TON of photos so I can live vicariously through them 😉 And AMENNN shopping!!!! No better feeling that have some new fabulous things to wear on vacation!! ❤

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I swear I responded to this so long ago but apparently my response is no where to be found!! Ahhhh girl balayage is soo exciting for me!! Cali will be in July, so I won’t see you 😦 I’ll be sure to take lots lots lots of photos and write lots of posts about it! Haha travel shopping is my fav thing ever! thanks for stopping by xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

