By the lake | Travel Diaries

Hey babes, welcome back! This past week has been super hectic, filled with tests and assignments and work and family obligations, however my boyfriend has been here with me which is super exciting! Yesterday we did a little bit of exploring within the city and found a cute little location, so we ended up taking some pictures! I figured it would be nice to show you guys those pictures in a short & sweet post 🙂 Hope you enjoy

L A K E   O N T A R I O 

 

Hope you enjoyed! For more pictures of my adventures follow me on my insta (here)

Until next time, 

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | PREVIOUS POST | RELATED POST

 

13 thoughts on “By the lake | Travel Diaries

  1. Aw yay reunited!!!! Having your loved one there during all the stress definitely helps alleviate some of the stress I’m sure! Great photos girlie!!! Hope you guys are having a fun time adventuring!!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

