Sunday Inspiration | Journal

Hey, hi, hello! It is Sunday morning here in Canada and I woke up in a very hyper excited mood! Sundays are the days where I plan and get all organized for the week to follow, so that makes it my favourite day by default! 

“A Sunday well spent brings a week of content” – unknown

I decided to put together a little mood board for inspirational purposes. The photos below summarize everything I love about lazy days aka Sundays .

SUNDAY INSPO.jpg*Pictures from: Pinterest & We Heart It

For me, Sundays are the day to relax. I like to spend some time with close friends and family and sip on good coffee. I also like to take hot baths, and read good books.

What do you like to do on Sundays?

Georgia X

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST | WE HEART IT | PREVIOUS POST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Inspiration | Journal

  1. Hey girl, I found you over at Slightly Voguish when she posted her overrated topics. And I totaaaaally agree with you; Kylie Jenner’s products are so overrated. So I couldn’t help but to come over to your page and check it out after seeing that 🙂

    Never fail. every Sunday Funday I always wake up with the laziest bones. But thats totally what Sunday’s are for- lounging, relaxing, and chill vibes!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

