Everyday Makeup Products – Winter Edition | Beauty

Hey, hi, hello internet friends!

With the calendar showing Jan 15, I decided it would be the perfect time to share with all of you my every day makeup products for the winter time!

Considering the fact that I am a full time student, and I also work two jobs, I don’t normally have a lot of free time. As a result I like my makeup to be quick and easy so I can get ready as efficiently as possible in the morning.

Here are my every day makeup products:


Foundation: L’Oréal Paris True Match in the color Beige Sable W5. A lot of Youtubers have been talking about this so I decided to give it a shot. I like this because it’s really easy to blend and it doesn’t feel too heavy.

Eye liner: My go to eyeliner is the L’Oréal Lineur Intense in the color Black Mica. I have been using this eye liner for years and I find it’s very easy to use, especially if you suck at applying eyeliner like me:) I also have this color in dark brown because I have blue eyes and it makes my eyes pop a lot more.

Mascara: For mascara I use the Voluminous Carbon Black one in the color N401. This makes your lashes look super long and super full.

Lipstick: I have always believed that the best way to look done up when you are not, is a good lipstick. My most recent purchase and seasonal favorite is the NYX soft matte lip cream in the color Budapest (SMLC25). If you haven’t heard of these, you need to get yourself to a NYX store ASAP! They are vegan, they are super cheap ($9) and they have like a billion colors to choose from! I wear this like every day

Nails: Okay I know nail products aren’t exactly makeup, but they are important! This season I am loving Essie nail polish. Specifically, the colors 472 and 700 are my absolute favorites!!

What are your favorite makeup products?

Georgia x

Let’s be friends:  TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST | WE HEART IT | PREVIOUS POST


7 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Products – Winter Edition | Beauty

Leave a Reply

