About Me TAG

So after having this blog for about a month, and a few posts later, I figured it’s about time I formally introduce myself to you guys! I decided to do a little About Me Tag, so you all can get to know me better 🙂

  1. What is your middle name? I don’t have one 😦 If I could, I would make it “Kathrine”
  2. What is your favorite color? I love neutrals and light pinks
  3. Who was your first best friend? I met my first best friend in grade 4 in Greece, and I still talk to her sometimes!
  4. How tall are you? I’m like a short 5’5
  5. Cats or Dogs? Dogs! But cats are special in their own way too
  6. Funniest moment throughout School? I once slept through my exam. It wasn’t funny then, but it is now.
  7. How many countries have you visited? I have lived in Greece, currently live in Canada, but have also visited France & flying to California in a week, so does that count?!
  8. Are you in/gone to college? I’m in my first yeat of uni right now 🙂 Studying Social Psychology
  9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? Fav was Psych, or philosophy. But I hated math with a passion (still do)
  10. What is your Favorite drink? Non alcoholic: peach juice; alcoholic: peach juice with vodka
  11. What is your favorite animal? I think elephants are cute
  12. What is your favorite perfume? At the moment I’m loving Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath&BodyWorks
  13. Tea or Coffee? I literally drink 3 cups of coffee a day, because I love it so much, but tea is really good for you, so I have a cup of tea almost every day 🙂
  14. What would you (or have you) name your children? I’d want to name my daughter Katherine, and my son probably like Alex or something. I’m greek so we name our kids after our parents’ names as a sign of respect. So I guess it depends who I marry
  15. What Sports do you play/Have you played? I don’t mind being fit, but I don’t like sports overall. I love to swim, and play volleyball though. Also wanted to join a cheer team since I was like 10, but never quite got around to doing so
  16. What is your favorite book? CAN’T PICK, it depends. Maybe I haven’t come accross my favourite book yet!
  17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Kalyn Nicholson, Sierra Furtado, The Gabbie Show & Emitaz Vlogs
  18. What is your favorite movie? I don’t really watch movies, I like shows alot better
  19. Are you Single or Taken? Taken by the best 😉
  20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date? Get picked up, go to a non-popular coffee shop and have a very long talk while sipping on good coffee
  21. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?  I have had two serious boyfriends (current one included) and a couple of random ones in middle school
  22. Favorite memory from childhood? Going to the beach every day in the summer in Greece
  23. Do you speak any different languages and how well? I speak English and Greek fluently and currently learning Spanish 🙂
  24. Do you have any siblings? I have two siblings, a brother (17) and a sister (14)
  25. How would you describe your fashion sense? Classy and fashion forward
  26. What is your favorite restaurant? I love TGI Fridays, but I haven’t been to enough restaurants to know that this is my absolute favorite
  27. What are some of your favorite tv shows? PLL, Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, How to get away with murder, Scream and tons more
  28. PC or mac? Mac since last year, but PC are cool too
  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) As I mentioned in my last post, I have an iPhone 5S but I’m hoping to pick up a 6plus soon
  30. Zodiac sign? Cancer! I used to be really into zodiacs when I was younger, so I know all about it, and have embraced it as a huge part of my personality (DID YOU KNOW THAT THEY’RE TRYING TO ADD A NEW SIGN NOW? I’m so not okay with it)

I hope this tag helped you get to know me a little better! Love you all, thanks for all your support in the comments ❤

Love you to the moon & back

Georgia X

Let’s be friends:  TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST | WE HEART IT | PREVIOUS POST

Leave a Reply

